• M. Shiga, S. Kawaguchi, M. Fujibayashi, S. Nishihara, K. Inoue, T. Akutagawa, S. Noro, T. Nakamura, R. Tsunashima, "Chemo-chromism in an orthogonal dabco-based Co(II) network assembled by methanol-coordination and hydrogen bond formation" (selected in a back cover) Dalton Trans. 2018, 47, 7656-7662 (DOI: 10.1039/c8dt01220b).
  • M. Kato, M. Muto, N. Matsubara, Y. Uemura, Y. Wakisaka, T. Yoneuchi, D. Matsumura, T. Ishihara, T. Tokushima, S. Noro, S. Takakusagi, K. Asakura, I. Yagi, "Incorporation of Multinuclear Copper Active Sites into Nitrogen-Doped Graphene for Electrochemical Oxygen Reduction" ACS Appl. Energy Mater. 2018, 1, 2358-2364 (DOI: 10.1021/acsaem.8b00491).
  • H. Nishiyama, T. Takeda, N. Hoshino, K. Takahashi, S. Noro, T. Nakamura, T. Akutagawa, "Host-Guest Molecular Crystals of Diamino-4,4-bithiazole and Dynamic Molecular Motions via Guest Sorption" Cryst. Growth Des. 2018, 18 286-296 (DOI: 10.1021/acs.cgd.7b01236).
  • T. Takeda, S. Noro, T. Nakamura, Y. Suzuki, J. Kawamata, T. Akutagawa, "Selective MeCN/EtCN sorption and preferential inclusion of substituted benzenes in a cage structure with arylsulfonamide-armed anthraquinones" (selected in a front cover) CrystEngComm 2018, 20, 17-24 (DOI: 10.1039/C7CE01752A).