News of Entrance Exam.

環境科学院説明会を開催します!

Information Session within the 2021 Academic Year


No reservation required.     
I
N
F
O
R
M.

S
E
S
S
I
O
N
Date Venue Time
Sunday, May 18, 2021 ■ONLINE
Saturday, June 12, 2021 ■ONLINE
Sunday, October 17, 2021 ■ONLINE
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 ■ONLINE

Entrance Examinations Held within the 2021 Academic Year

Entrance ExaminationEnrollment PeriodApplication PeriodExamination Date
General Entrance ExaminationFall Entrance Examination for April 2022 Admission (Fall Entrance Examination) April 2022July 5 (Mon) to July 16 (Fri) 2021August 24 (Tue) to August 25 (Wed) 2021
Entrance Examination for October 2021 Admission (Entrance Examination for October Admission)October 2021
Spring Entrance Examination for April 2022 Admission (Spring Entrance Examination)April 2022January 11 (Tue) to January 21 (Fri) 2022February 21 (Mon) to February 22 (Tue) 2022
Entrance Examination for Selected CandidatesSpecial Selected Candidate Entrance Examination for April 2022 Admission (Special Selected Candidate Entrance Examination)【Master course only】 April 2022April 21 (Wed) to May 10 (Mon) 2021May 24 (Mon) 2021
Fall Selected Candidate Entrance Examination for April 2022 Admission (Fall Selected Candidate Entrance Examination)【Master course only】April 2022Oct. 8 (Fri) to Oct. 22 (Fri) 2021Nov. 17 (Wed) 2021
  • For details on the application period and examination dates, be sure to refer to “6. Selection, Application Period, Subject Matter, Place of Examination, Announcement of Successful Applicants.”
  • Entrance examinations are hereinafter referred to as “fall entrance examination, entrance examination for October admission, spring entrance examination, special selected candidate entrance examination, and fall selected candidate entrance examination.”

News of Entrance Exam.

image

Our Graduate School holds admission exam twice in a year for the admission in April. The first exam will be held in late August or early September, and the second one in early March.

We will inform you as soon as we have settled upon further details by webpages "List of the entrance requirements").
前
General Application
カテゴリートップ
Graduate School
次
Divisions

Graduate School of Environmental Sceince, Hokkaido University