Information of Entrance Exam.

Information Session within the 2022 Academic Year

No reservation required.

I
N
F
O
R
M.

 

S
E
S
S
I
O
N

Date Venue Time
Sunday, May 22, 2022 ■ONLINE  
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 ■SAPPORO
Graduate School of Environmental Science 2F, Room D201
– 10 minutes walk from JR Sapporo station North Exit.
– 5 minutes walk from Kita 12 jo station, Subway Namboku Line
MAP
Anytime between
17:00–19:00
Saturday, June 11, 2022 ■ONLINE  
Sunday, October 16, 2022 ■ONLINE  
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 ■SAPPORO
Graduate School of Environmental Science 2F, Room D201
– 10 minutes walk from JR Sapporo station North Exit
– 5 minutes walk from Kita 12 jo station, Subway Namboku Line
MAP
Anytime between
17:00–19:00
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 ■SAPPORO
Graduate School of Environmental Science 1F, Room D101
– 10 minutes walk from JR Sapporo station North Exit
– 5 minutes walk from Kita 12 jo station, Subway Namboku Line
MAP
Anytime between
17:00–19:00

Entrance Examinations Held within the 2022 Academic Year

  Entrance Examination Enrollment Period Application Period Examination Date
General Entrance Examination Fall Entrance Examination for April 2023 Admission (Fall Entrance Examination) April 2023 July 4 (Mon) to July 15 (Fri) 2022 August 23 (Tue) to August 24 (Wed) 2022
Entrance Examination for October 2022 Admission (Entrance Examination for October Admission) October 2022
Spring Entrance Examination for April 2023 Admission (Spring Entrance Examination) April 2023 January 10 (Tue) to January 20 (Fri) 2023 February 20 (Mon) to February 21 (Tue) 2023
Entrance Examination for Selected Candidates Special Selected Candidate Entrance Examination for April 2023 Admission (Special Selected Candidate Entrance Examination)【Master course only】 April 2023 April 20 (Wed) to May 9 (Mon) 2022 May 23 (Mon) 2022
Fall Selected Candidate Entrance Examination for April 2023 Admission (Fall Selected Candidate Entrance Examination)【Master course only】 April 2023 Oct. 7 (Fri) to Oct. 21 (Fri) 2022 Nov. 16 (Wed) 2022
  • For details on the application period and examination dates, be sure to refer to “6. Selection, Application Period, Subject Matter, Place of Examination, Announcement of Successful Applicants.”
  • Entrance examinations are hereinafter referred to as “fall entrance examination, entrance examination for October admission, spring entrance examination, special selected candidate entrance examination, and fall selected candidate entrance examination.”