Div.Environ. Sci. Devel.

Contact to office

Graduate School of Env.Science / Faculty of Env.Earth Science
Hokkaido University
N10W5 Sapporo
Hokkaido 060-0810
Contact/Counsel

Admission Guide

Contents

General Application

Entrance Examinations Held within the 2017 Academic Year

Entrance ExaminationEnrollment PeriodApplication PeriodExamination Date
General Entrance ExaminationFall Entrance Examination for April 2018 Admission (Fall Entrance Examination) April 2018July 7 (Fri) to July 21 (Fri) 2017August 24 (Thu) to August 25 (Fri) 2017
Entrance Examination for October 2017 Admission (Entrance Examination for October Admission)October 2017
Spring Entrance Examination for April 2018 Admission (Spring Entrance Examination)April 2018January 15 (Mon) to January 26 (Fri) 2018February 28 (Wed) to March 1 (Thu) 2018
Entrance Examination for Selected CandidatesSpecial Selected Candidate Entrance Examination for April 2018 Admission (Special Selected Candidate Entrance Examination) April 2018April 24 (Mon) to May 12 (Fri) 2017May 29 (Mon) 2017
Fall Selected Candidate Entrance Examination for April 2018 Admission (Fall Selected Candidate Entrance Examination)April 2018Sep. 21 (Thu)~Oct. 6 (Fri) 2017Oct. 25 (Wed) 2017
  • For details on the application period and examination dates, be sure to refer to “6. Selection, Application Period, Subject Matter, Place of Examination, Announcement of Successful Applicants.”
  • Entrance examinations are hereinafter referred to as “fall entrance examination, entrance examination for October admission, spring entrance examination, special selected candidate entrance examination, and fall selected candidate entrance examination.”

Information Session within the 2017 Academic Year


No reservation required.
I
N
F
O
R
M.

S
E
S
S
I
O
N
Date Venue Time
Saturday, May 20, 2017 ■OSAKA
Shin Osaka Brick Building (1-6-1 Miyahara, Yodogawa-ku, Osaka)
- 3 minutes walk from JR Shin Osaka station North Exit
M MAP
  • 1st 13:00
  • 2nd 14:30
(Last entry at 15:30)
Sunday, May 21, 2017 ■TOKYO
Hokkaido University Tokyo Office
(Sapia Tower 10F, 1-7-12 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo)
- Connected to JR Tokyo station Nihonbashi Exit
- Connected to Tokyo Metro Otemachi Station B7 Exit
(Tozai / Chiyoda / Hanzomon Line)
M MAP
  • 1st 10:00
  • 2nd 12:30
  • 3rd 14:00
  • 4th 15:30
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 ■SAPPORO
Graduate School of Environmental Science 2F, Room D201
- 10 minutes walk from JR Sapporo station North Exit.
- 5 minutes walk from Kita 12 jo station, Subway Namboku Line
M MAP
Anytime between
17:00–19:00
Sunday, October 29, 2017 ■TOKYO
Hokkaido University Tokyo Office
(Sapia Tower 10F, 1-7-12 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo)
- Connected to JR Tokyo station Nihonbashi Exit
- Connected to Tokyo Metro Otemachi Station B7 Exit
(Tozai / Chiyoda / Hanzomon Line)
MMAP
  • 1st 10:00
  • 2nd 12:30
  • 3rd 14:00
  • 4th 15:30
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 ■SAPPORO
Graduate School of Environmental Science 2F, Room D101
- 10 minutes walk from JR Sapporo station North Exit
- 5 minutes walk from Kita 12 jo station, Subway Namboku Line
MMAP
Anytime between
17:00–19:00
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 ■SAPPORO
Graduate School of Environmental Science 2F, Room D201
- 10 minutes walk from JR Sapporo station North Exit
- 5 minutes walk from Kita 12 jo station, Subway Namboku Line
MMAP
Anytime between
17:00–19:00

各専攻・コース提供の入試情報は下記リンク先から参照して下さい

Enrollment capacity of the graduate school

♦ Division of Environmental Science: A new education system by integrating multi-disciplinary approaches of solving urgent problems.
♦ Division of Earth System Science, Biosphere Science and Materials Science: Teaching fundamental subjects of environmental science.


カテゴリートップ
Graduate School
次
News of Entrance Exam.

Graduate School of Environmental Sceince, Hokkaido University